Leader previews

Attend a film pre-screening over zoom

Thank you for your interest in hosting a screening, supporting a screening, or saying yes to our direct request for feedback!

We are hosting three online screenings for review purposes only! The film is not 100% finalized, but will help leaders to know if it is a project they want to support. Please register below for one of the three screening times that will accommodate leaders from around the world.

If you are interested in attending the WORLD PREMIER of the final film, please register here.  The premiere will be on Saturday December 18th at 10 am New York time.

The following pre-screenings will be held over zoom. All times listed are in the USA Eastern time zone for Norfolk, VA. You can use this time zone calculator to find the time in your local time.  

October 22 - Screening 1: 5 a.m. (Norfolk, VA time)

Time listed in different zones:

5 a.m. (New York, USA)

11 a.m. (Rome, Italy)

7 p.m. (Brisbane, Australia) 

October 22 - Screening 2: 10 a.m. (Norfolk, VA time)

Time listed in different zones:

10 a.m. (New York, USA)

4 p.m. (Rome, Italy)

7:30 p.m. (New Delhli, India) 

October 22 - Screening 3: 7 p.m. (Norfolk, VA time)

Time listed in different zones:

7 p.m. (New York, USA)

1 p.m. (Hawaii, USA)

4:00 p.m. (California, USA) 

Need to connect with us?